Election and Appointments

2024 UPCI General Conference Ministers Business Session

General Secretary Treasurer (2 years): Scott Graham

General Secretary of Global Missions (2 years): Scotty Slaydon General Secretary of North American Missions (2 years): Bill Hobson General Secretary of Children's Ministries (2 years): Robbie Knox

General Youth Secretary (2 years): Jeremy Stafford

General Secretary of Ladies Ministries (2 years): Jane Buford Men's Ministries Director (1-year unexpired term): Paul Pamer

Men's Ministries Secretary (2 years): Jay Carney

General Secretary of UPCI Español (2 years): Sergio Vitanza

General Secretary of Building the Bridge (2 years): Damon Peavy Sr General Executive Presbyter Eastern Zone (2 years): Jim Booker

General Executive Presbyter Northeast Region (2 years): Ken Dillingham General Executive Presbyter Southeast Region (2 years): David Wiseman

General Executive Presbyter Southwest Region (2 years): Tom Copple General Executive Presbyter Canada (2 years): Raymond Woodward

Ministers Appeal Council (2 years): Jerry Dean Ministers Appeal Council (2 years): Steve Willeford

New District Formation Committee (2 yr, South Central): David Caruthers

Judicial Procedure Committee: (3 years): Kent Smith

Global Missions

GM Director of Promotion: Bryan Abernathy

GM South Central Pastoral Board Member: Chantry Dean GM Northeast Pastoral Board Member: Robert Linder

GM Pastoral Board Member at-Large: Nathan Thornton GM Regional Director – (Pacific): Roger D. Buckland

UGST Board Members: (added to the pool of nominees):

Mark Sanders
Dr Colin Cawley
Dr John Tackett

Pentecostal Resources Group

Senior Vice-President/ Associate Editor in Chief- Lee Ann Alexander Vice- President/Operation and Finance- Eric Morley Vice-President/Sales and Marketing – Kaleb Saucer

Office of Education and Endorsed Projects (New Endorsed Projects)

Seed

Raven's Reach